Cherry Tree School Governing Board



Committee Membership 2023-24	
Resources & Premises Committee	Jo Young (Chair)
	Claire Caton
	Viv Charvill
	Helen Graham
	Louise Haskins
	Christine Mitchell-Brown
	Georgina Walker
	Richard Parke (Health & Safety Governor) Anna Patterson (Associate Governor)
Curriculum Committee	Claire Caton (Chair)
Curriculum Committee	Phil Adams
	Viv Charvill
	Helen Graham
	Louise Haskins
	Christine Mitchell-Brown
	Georgina Walker
	Linda Skett
	Jo Young
	Victoria Kirkham
Head Teacher's Performance Management Panel	Jo Young
	Christine Mitchell-Brown
	Louise Haskins
	June Todd (External Consultant)
Special Educational Needs Sub-Committee	Helen Graham
	Phil Adams (SENCO)
	Linda Skett
Staff Disciplinary Hearings (and appeals) Panel	Jo Young
	Christine Mitchell-Brown
Complaints Panel	Christine Mitchell-Brown
	Jo Young
Grievances Panel	First three governors who volunteer when the
	panel is needed
Exclusions panel	First three governors who volunteer when the
	panel is needed